Feel Me On The Evening Breeze

Feel me on the evening breeze
For I am always with you…

I am the night-songs that you hear
playing softly in your ear…

Feel me on the evening breeze
For I am always near…

I surround you with my presence
Keeping you safe from fear…

Feel me on the evening breeze
Blowing softly through your hair…

Know that I am always near
To wipe away your tears…

My love for you will never die
And you’ll feel me on the breeze…

The words I write are from the heart,
And are carried on the breeze…

A Walt Page Creation
If you enjoyed this, please like, share and follow me.
Please feel free to support me on Patreon!
Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Feel Me On The Evening Breeze

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

