Burn

When you think of me
I want you to burn…
I want the fire in your soul
to ignite with passion…
I want to feel your heat
as we dance our dance of love…
I want you to burn…
I want you to feel the flames of my love…

I want you to tingle with the heat
from your head to your toes…
I want you to feel the fire in my kiss
as you surrender to me…
I want you to burn…

A Walt Page Creation
If you enjoyed this, please like, share and follow me.
Please feel free to support me on Patreon!
Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Burn

Add yours

  1. I love that fire and burning has so many different connotations. Where one person might think of revenge and fire going together, another might think of passionate love. Beautiful poem.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

