They Call Me The Breeze

breezetitle

They call me the breeze,
Drifting through your mind
Creating images… thoughts…
Filling your soul, your heart, your mind

You can feel me there,
You know I am there
Carried to you on gentle breezes,
Caressing your mind…
Softly… Gently…

You can smell the sweetness,
You can feel my touch,
You can hear me whisper softly in your ear,

They call me the breeze.”
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

My original poem written on May 31, 2003
Updated on April 16, 2017
Don’t forget to like this poem and follow my posts.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

