Welcome To Walt’s Writings

Hi, I’m Walt Page. Many of you have followed me on Facebook, where every morning I post my thoughts. Sometimes they are inspirational, sometimes motivational and sometimes just what I am feeling at the time. Often they are thoughts on feelings I have seen posted by friends.

Many of you followed me as Oceanspirit when I had a website called Spirit’s Pages of Music & Love.

I have lived a long life with so many experiences and lessons to share. I have always enjoyed writing and creating websites with words, photos and music that fit a particular thought or theme. I am a husband, a father, a grandfather, a brother, a brother-in-law, an uncle and a cousin. I am a US Air Force veteran, a musician, an open heart surgery survivor and a preacher’s kid. I have written essays, lyrics & melodies, poetry, newsletters, policies & procedures, love letters and eulogies. I Am A Creator on Patreon.com and also post on Medium.com.

2 thoughts on “Welcome To Walt’s Writings

Add yours

  1. Hello Husband ! I am proud and glad you are starting this venture into writing.. Your intelligence and sensitivity lends itself to this craft ! Love you !

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

